Full circle reunion after recluse bite.

When I was told I couldn’t take a teenager to the hospital for liability reasons, I looked at the Pastor with question and left the church with the girl as my responsibility.  I had to get over the shock of protocol that usurped “healing” to be made possible, even if it was through the hands of a physician.  Where was the faith? Either Daddy God was going to heal supernaturally or I had to put this kid in the hands of someone who could cooperate with heaven.  And this girl needed a few miracles, turns out getting her to the emergency room allowed her to continue life.  What her life turned out to be was still a blessing, because it all came back around full circle.

Leave a Reply

