The Stolen Money Order

I’ve been ripped off numerous times because someone has made a selfish or negative choice against me.  I used to question why I wasn’t protected or worse yet, I would assume everything that came down the pike was Daddy’s will.  I have abandoned the cliches that make Daddy responsible for the good, the bad and the ugly because that would make Him a liar.  People lie, they lie to themselves first, usually trying to deny reality or rationalize choice.  The devil definitely lies, it’s his natural instinct.  But God, He is incapable of lying.  Therefore, I have grown through many upsets because of His love that has infiltrated my spirit with truth, that He suffers when I do, but most importantly He rejoices with me during the good times too.  I can trust Him with my life.

After I posted this blog I expected to find the money order because I had put out a trace on it, no doubt a choice I made to help Daddy should He need it.  However, in God’s supernatural power, He had it found and returned quicker than I could have mustered up in any strength of my own.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           IMG_1597

 

 

Leave a Reply

